Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stuart Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stuart Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Boone

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart and his staff are the best at what they do. They're helpful, friendly, and professional. The office is always filled with a warm atmosphere. We're blessed to be customers. I recommend Stuart's office to everyone without hesitation or reservation."

Bertha Velazquez

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very expensive and I don't like how they treated me, Mr. (Original) Muy Caro y nome gusta Como me atendieron me atendia mejor el Sr noe nesesitan tener gente mas amable."

Jay Ingram

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Karyn Van Schaick

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch insurance companies about 3 years ago now and I must say State Farm has been the absolute best decision for insurance."

Dennis Woods

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I saw Johnny Guerra at a local event and had some questions about my policy. First thing the next morning he had my questions answered and was able to save me money! Appreciate your professionalism and eagerness to please your client. Highly recommend Stuart Smith State Farm!"

Rhonda Freeland

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny was very helpful with some things I know nothing about. Great customer service! I really appreciate your help!"

Rebecca Clopp

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny was very professional and thoroughly answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable in the insurance industry so he made it a great experience. Also, great staff so I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone."

Johnny Guerra

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Our goal is to assess your risk and put you in a position to continue moving forward should something happen in your world."

jenine bain

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny Guerra assisted me with all of my insurance needs and saved me money. Very kind and professional."

Isabel Regalado

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny always goes above and beyond to meet our needs, we love State Farm!"

Nancy Walker

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love them. Hey the most kind people around."

Stuart Smith

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"It is our #1 goal to protect our customers and serve our community!"

Angelina Murillo

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so polite"