Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stuart Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stuart Smith

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Boone

Dan Boone

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stuart and his staff are the best at what they do. They're helpful, friendly, and professional. The office is always filled with a warm atmosphere. We're blessed to be customers. I recommend Stuart's office to everyone without hesitation or reservation."
Profile photo of Bertha Velazquez

Bertha Velazquez

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very expensive and I don't like how they treated me, Mr. (Original) Muy Caro y nome gusta Como me atendieron me atendia mejor el Sr noe nesesitan tener gente mas amable."
Profile photo of Jay Ingram

Jay Ingram

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Karyn Van Schaick

Karyn Van Schaick

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch insurance companies about 3 years ago now and I must say State Farm has been the absolute best decision for insurance."
Profile photo of Dennis Woods

Dennis Woods

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Freeland

Rhonda Freeland

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny was very helpful with some things I know nothing about. Great customer service! I really appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Clopp

Rebecca Clopp

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny was very professional and thoroughly answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable in the insurance industry so he made it a great experience. Also, great staff so I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Johnny Guerra

Johnny Guerra

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Our goal is to assess your risk and put you in a position to continue moving forward should something happen in your world."
Profile photo of jenine bain

jenine bain

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny Guerra assisted me with all of my insurance needs and saved me money. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Isabel Regalado

Isabel Regalado

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Johnny always goes above and beyond to meet our needs, we love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy Walker

Nancy Walker

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love them. Hey the most kind people around."
Profile photo of Stuart Smith

Stuart Smith

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"It is our #1 goal to protect our customers and serve our community!"
Profile photo of Angelina Murillo

Angelina Murillo

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so polite"